Intertel high IQ society

The Intertel Hall of Fame




Integra, the Journal of Intertel
 

If you have any questions, you may contact Intertel through the following e-mail addresses:

President Lou Carter Keay
5225 Blakeslee Ave.
#227 North Hollywood,
CA 91601-3243
1-512-934-3460
president@intertel-iq.org

 

Secretary Pamela M Hill
3 Exeter Drive
Auburn, MA 01501
508-517-2595
pmhill3333@gmail.com

 

Treasurer Lynn Chambers, CPA
3300 Bridger Trail, Suite 112
Boulder, CO 80301
LynnTC4401@aol.com

 

Integra Editor Iloilo M. Jones
Post Office Box 4335
Helena, MT 59604
1.406.442.1388
ilo@iloilojones.com

 

Election Committee Bob Crawford
74 Maplewood Ave.
Akron, OH 44313
(330) 836-5250
a@att.net

 

Intelligence Research Dr. Gert Mittring
Prof.-Neu-Allee 10
D-53225 Bonn, Germany
gert.mittring@t-online.de

 

Region One Director Bill Taylor
131 Snow Hill Ave.
Kettering, OH 45429-1705
937-294-3817
rd1@intertel-iq.org

 

Region Two Director Scott Powers
180 Central Park South
New York, NY 10019-1562
212-956-3434
Intertel-Region-2@ScottPowersCasting.com

 

Region Three Director Stephen Carrig
11 North Oakland Street
Arlington, VA 22203
202-848-4057
scarrig@aol.com

 

Region Four Director John B. Maxwell, III
4706 N 40th Place
Phoenix, AZ 85018
602-738-0160
rd4@intertel-iq.org

 

Region Five Director Scott Porter
517 S Delaney Ave., Apt. 3-D
Orlando, FL 32801
Intertel@ScottPorter.info

 

Region Six Director J├╝rgen Staab
Nikolaus-Worf-Weg 3
55129 Mainz, Germany
juerst@web.de

 

Region Seven Director Iloilo Jones
PO Box 4335
Helena, MT 59604-4335
406-442-1388 (h)

ilo@iloilojones.com

 

Region Eight Director Chuck Maricle
PO BOX 751994
Houston, TX 77275
713-240-4929
chuck@chuckmaricle.com

 

Intertel Office Linda Woodhead, Office Manager
Intertel, Inc.
PO Box 5518
Douglasville, GA 30154
678-426-8379
Email Intertel Office

Return to TOP

Site Home

About Us

Contact Us

How to Join/Rejoin

High-IQ Links

Members

Authority

For Members Only