Contact us

If you have any questions, you may contact Intertel by clicking a name below:

Office Manager - Linda Woodhead

President - John Maxwell III

Secretary - Pamela Hill

Treasurer - Lynn Chambers CPA

Integra Editor - Grant Logan

Webmaster - Marius Hechter

Region 1 - USA: IL, IN, KY, MI, OH, PA, WV, WI, Canada: ON, QC, NB, PE, NS, NL
Director - John Scheelk

Region 2 - AR, KS, LA, MS, MO, OK, TN, TX
Director - Johnnie Ray Vaughn

Region 3 - CT, DE, ME, MD, MA, NH, NJ, NY, RI, VT,  VA, DC
Director - Shanelle Griffin

Region 4 - AZ, CA, HI, NV, NM, UT
Director - Kyle Fox

Region 5 - AL, FL, GA,  NC, SC, PR, VI
Director - Sylvia Zadorozny

Region 6 - All areas outside USA and Canada
Director - Ruslan Kalitvianski

Region 7 - USA: AK, CO, ID, IA, MN, MT, NE, ND, OR, SD, WA, WY, Canada: MB, SK, AB, BC, NU, NT, YT
Director - James Stiles

Membership Committee - Linda Woodhead

Technology Committee - VACANT

Intelligence Research Committee - Dr. Gert Mittring

Nominating & Elections Committee - Bob Crawford

Audit Committee - VACANT

You may also contact Intertel by mail or phone:
Intertel, Inc.
PO Box 5518
Douglasville, GA 30154

Our 2021 AGA is being planned for Prague, CZ.

Details and registration link

All contents of this site are © Intertel. World Rights Reserved. Site content and images cannot be used without the express written consent of Intertel. For questions about membership contact the Office. For trouble with this page contact Support.
Last Update: 2020-07-03

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software